News Team & Bloggers

Houston + Galveston

Houston Bureau Chief

Cade Michals – Publisher + Investigations
Cade@about-online.com

Nathan Neel – Lifestyle + Social Media
Nathan@about-online.com

Lance Wilcox – Entertainment Correspondent + Live Blogger
Lance@about-online.com

David Guerra – Social Media Correspondent + Live Blogger
David@about-online.com

Morena Roas – Entertainment Correspondent + Live Blogger
Morena@about-online.com

Dallas + Ft Worth Bureau Chief

Laura Smith
Laura@about-online.com

Austin + San Antonio Bureau Chief

Jose C. Mendez
Jose@About-online.com

Beaumont Bureau Chief

Dale Galhorn
Dale@aAbout-Online.com

Corpus Christi Bureau Chief

Angie Reyes
Angie@About-Online.com

the-about-magazine-logo News Team